Book a presentation of the app

We frequently host presentations of these apps, and everybody is welcome to sign up and participate. We will begin with a demonstration of the app, and then you can ask any question you may have.

Pick a date from the list – and book it in your calendar.

DatoKursusBook now
07FEB
Europe: 3 PM CEST / UK: 2 PM BST / East USA: 9 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
07FEB
Europe: 5.30 PM CEST / UK: 4.30 PM BST / East USA: 11.30 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
07FEB
Europe: 4.15 PM CEST / UK: 3.15 PM BST / East USA: 10.15 PM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
08FEB
Europe: 4 PM CEST / UK: 3 PM BST / East USA: 10 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
20FEB
Europe: 3 PM CEST / UK: 2 PM BST / East USA: 9 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
20FEB
Europe: 2.30 PM CEST / UK: 1.30 PM BST / East USA: 8.30 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
23FEB
Europe: 5 CEST / UK: 4 PM BST / East USA: 11 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
23FEB
Europe: 4.15 PM CEST / UK: 3.15 PM BST / East USA: 10.15 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
23FEB
Europe: 3 PM CEST / UK: 2 PM BST / East USA: 9 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
28FEB
Europe: 4 PM CEST / UK: 3 PM BST / East USA: 10 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
07MAR
Europe: 4 PM CEST / UK: 3 PM BST / East USA: 10 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
07MAR
Europe: 3 PM CEST / UK: 2 PM BST / East USA: 9 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
09MAR
Europe: 3 PM CEST / UK: 2 PM BST / East USA: 9 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
09MAR
Europe: 4 PM CEST / UK: 3 PM BST / East USA: 10 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
09MAR
Europe: 5.15 PM CEST / UK: 4.15 PM BST / East USA: 11.15 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
21MAR
Europe: 5 PM CEST / UK: 4 PM BST / East USA: 11 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
21MAR
Europe: 2 PM CEST / UK: 1 PM BST / East USA: 8 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
21MAR
Europe: 4.15 PM CEST / UK: 3.15 PM BST / East USA: 10.15 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
21MAR
Europe: 3 PM CEST / UK: 2 PM BST / East USA: 9 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
23MAR
Europe: 3 PM CEST / UK: 2 PM BST / East USA: 9 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
17APR
Europe: 3 PM CEST / UK: 2 PM BST / East USA: 9 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
17APR
Europe: 4 PM CEST / UK: 3 PM BST / East USA: 10 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now
26APR
Europe: 2 PM CEST / UK: 1 PM BST / East USA: 8 AM EDTMicrosoft Teams
Presentation and demonstration of the app – with Q&A.
Book now